(Kopie 2)

Administration

Heidi Ulzhöfer
Account Department & Human Ressources

Phone: +49 9342 970-230
Fax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: heidi.ulzhoefer@smt-wertheim.de

Eric Bohnenkämper
Head of Purchase Department

Phone: +49 9342 970-297
Fax: +49 9342 970-801
E-Mail:

e.bohnenkaemper@smt-wertheim.de

Anna-Lena Klein
Purchase Department

Phone: +49 9342 970-130
Fax: +49 9342 970-801
E-Mail: a.klein@smt-wertheim.de

Alexandra Tagscherer
Marketing

Phone: +49 9342 970-250
Fax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: a.tagscherer@smt-wertheim.de

Jana Fink
Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 9342 970-280
Fax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: j.fink@smt-wertheim.de

Sebastian Schönenberg

Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 9342 970-180
Fax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: s.schoenenberg@smt-wertheim.de

 

 

Margit Hammerich
Account Department

Phone: +49 9342 970-230
Fax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: m.hammerich@smt-wertheim.de

Sachbearbeiterin Abteilung Einkauf Annette Cholewa

Annette Cholewa

Purchase Department

Phone: +49 9342 970-298
Fax: +49 9342 970-801
E-Mail: a.cholewa@smt-wertheim.de

 

 

Sandra Unger
Purchase Department

Phone: +49 9342 970-299
Fax: +49 9342 970-801
E-Mail: s.unger@smt-wertheim.de

Mitarbeiterin Abteilung Marketing Yvonne Weimer

Yvonne Weimer

Marketing

Phone: +49 9342 970-170
Fax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: y.weimer@smt-wertheim.de

 

 

Annika Fries
Sales Assistant

Phone: +49 9342 970-171
Fax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: a.fries@smt-wertheim.de

Rainer Horn
Head of IT Department / Software Development

Telefon: +49 9342 970-0
Telefax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: rh@smt-wertheim.de



General

Management

Service

Sales Germany

Sales International

Export Representatives

Process Technology/After Sales

Administration / Purchase Dep.