(Kopie 3)

Germany Representatives

Vertrieb Europa Florian Graf

Florian Graf

Sales Director Europe/Germany

 

Phone: +49 9342 970-111

Fax: +49 9342 970-800

E-Mail: f.graf@smt-wertheim.de

Rudolf Hinkofer

PLZ-Gebiet: 80000-87999, 88138-88199, 90000-97906
Phone: +49 8136 809-480
Telefax: +49 8136 809-489
email: r.hinkofer@smt-wertheim.de

Jan Oltmanns

PLZ-Gebiet: 01000-06999, 10000-34999, 37000-49999, 58000-59999
Phone: +49 40 811-850
Telefax: +49 40 811-854
email: j.oltmanns@smt-wertheim.de

Rudolf Kappel

PLZ-Gebiet: 35000-36999, 50000-57999, 60000-61999, 64000-67999
Phone: +49 6122 159-00
Telefax: +49 6122 159-69
email: r.kappel@smt-wertheim.de

Maximilian Leppig

PLZ-Gebiet: 07000-09999, 98000-99999
Phone: +49 9342 970-172
Telefax: +49 9342 970-800
email: m.leppig@smt-wertheim.de

Rainer Rothmeier

PLZ-Gebiet: 63000-63999, 68000-79999, 88000-88131, 88200-89999, 97922-97999
Phone: +49 7142 9200-80
Telefax: +49 7142 9200-82
email: r.rothmeier@smt-wertheim.de

Dieter Lang

PLZ-Gebiet: 63000-63999, 68000-79999, 88000-88131, 88200-89999, 97922-97999
Phone: +49 7142 9200-80
email: d.lang@smt-wertheim.de

Mitarbeiter Abteilung After Sales Management Robert Däffner

Robert Däffner
After Sales Manager

Phone: +49 9342 970-168
Fax: +49 9342 970-190
E-Mail: r.daeffner@smt-wertheim.de

 

 

Daniel Hamann
Junior Sales Manager

Phone: +49 9342 970-173
Fax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: d.hamann@smt-wertheim.de

 

 



General

Management

Service

Sales Germany

Sales International

Export Representatives

Process Technology/After Sales

Administration / Purchase Dep.