(Kopie 2)

Sales International

Matthias Pfeifer

Head of Sales

Head of Marketing

Phone: +49 9342 970-160
Fax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: m.pfeifer@smt-wertheim.de

 

 

Vertrieb Europa Florian Graf

Florian Graf

Sales Director Europe/Germany

 

Phone: +49 9342 970-111

Fax: +49 9342 970-800

E-Mail: f.graf@smt-wertheim.de

Key Account Manager Continental Vertrieb Michael Lindenberger

Michael Lindenberger
Key Account Manager Continental


Phone: +49 9342 970-165
Fax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: m.lindenberger@smt-wertheim.de

 

 

Vertreter Gebiet United Kingdom Irland Terry Morgan

Terry Morgan

Sales UK / Ireland

SMT Maschinen- und Vertriebs

GmbH & Co. KG

Elfed House, Oak Tree Court,

Mulberry Drive, Cardiff Gate Business Park

CF23 8RS, Cardiff, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7973 838275

E-Mail: t.morgan@smt-wertheim.com

 

 

Ansprechpartner Vertrieb Gebiet Frankreich Tunesien Anthony Fresneau

Anthony Fresneau

Sales France / Tunisia

SMT Maschinen- und Vertriebs

GmbH & Co. KG

7, rue de Châtaigniers

44170 Marsac sur Don, France
Phone: +33 2 40 87 52 85

E-Mail: a.fresneau@smt-wertheim.com

 

 

SMT North America, Inc.
2270 Pump Road, Suite A

23233 Richmond, Virginia, USA 

E-Mail: info@smtna.com

 

 

 

 

Mitarbeiter Abteilung After Sales Management Robert Däffner

Robert Däffner
After Sales Manager

Phone: +49 9342 970-168
Telefax: +49 9342 970-190
E-Mail: r.daeffner@smt-wertheim.de

 

 

Mitarbeiter Vertrieb Deutschland Maximilian Leppig

Maximilian Leppig
Junior Sales Manager/

Key Account Manager Lite-On

Phone: +49 9342 970-172
Telefax: +49 9342 970-800
E-Mail: m.leppig@smt-wertheim.de

 

 

Servicemitarbeiter Gebiet Asien Niederlassung SMT-AP Pte. Ltd. Lucky Xia

Lucky Xia
Sales and Process Engineer / Suzhou SMT Machine Co., Ltd.
#2 Yangyun Road
Suzhou Industry Park District
Suzhou City
Telefon: +86 512-83991010
E-Mail: lucky.xia@smtap.com

 

 

Mitarbeiter Abteilung Vertrieb Gebiet Österreich Harald Bauer

Harald Bauer
Sales Austria
SMT Maschinen- und Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG

Friedmannsgasse 3/2/7
Phone: +43 664 8598020
E-Mail: h.bauer@smt-wertheim.com

 

 



General

Management

Service

Sales Germany

Sales International

Export Representatives

Process Technology/After Sales

Administration / Purchase Dep.